Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Wilkerson

Theresa Wilkerson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Wilkerson
"Supierior personalize service."
Profile photo of preet sodhi

preet sodhi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by preet sodhi
"Ryan Craig has helping me since years of service with State farm. He is a great person to ask any questions. I just loved his world class customer service."
Profile photo of Danny Chan

Danny Chan

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Chan
"The staff at Rena MacDonald deserve much praise. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Watkins

Jason Watkins

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Watkins
"Very friendly and extremely helpful. I have called several times to update and add vehicles to my insurance. Ryan is always willing to help and handle any of my insurance questions and policy changes. Highly recommend Rena MacDonald's office."
Profile photo of Randy Saffold

Randy Saffold

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Saffold
"They took great care of my policy request with awesome speed."
Profile photo of Penny Nelson

Penny Nelson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Nelson
"Was great love talking to her."
Profile photo of Crystal Yensko

Crystal Yensko

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Yensko
"I've been with this State Farm office since I started driving in 2019. My mother and father have been with this office since 2011. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and accommodating. Multiple people in the office have helped me to get my payment down as much as possible while maintaining great coverage. Any time I need documents, they immediately help me and email them to me. I can't even count the number of times I've asked them to send me a copy of my insurance card, yet they still do it with a smile and friendly disposition. It's easy to make appointments or just walk in. There have been times where I considered going to a different insurance company to get a lower rate, like 'the general'. But ultimately, I could never leave State Farm because I trust my insurance agent. I know they will take care of me in the event I have an accident, and its ridiculously easy to get someone on the phone when i need assistance. No waiting in a que. I can't say the same thing for other companies."
Profile photo of Ezra Kyle

Ezra Kyle

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Kyle
"This team has amazing customer service and helped me with a lot of questions I had aswell as some other things. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Whitney La

Whitney La

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney La
"My entire family has been working with Rena for 20+ years! When I my old reliable car was totaled, I was lucky to have Rena’s team on my side and providing the best advice. Rena and her team are full of knowledge, reliable and provide the absolute best customer service— you need that when you are in a crunch. I most recently worked with Tiffany and she made adding my new vehicle to my insurance so quick and easy! I can’t recommend her and the team enough—they are both professional and have efficient."
Profile photo of Kevin McMorrow

Kevin McMorrow

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McMorrow
"I've been with State Farm through Rena McDonald's office for over 12 years now. They are always accessible and handle all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angi Ye

Angi Ye

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Ye
"The agent is very responsive and very efficient."
Profile photo of Saria Harris

Saria Harris

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saria Harris
"Wonderful place always helpful and friendly and fast service I recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Shalonda Smith

Shalonda Smith

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shalonda Smith
"Any time I call, customer service is excellent and the agents are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sinai Meraz

Sinai Meraz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sinai Meraz
"Had a really good experience with Rena MacDonald agency in specific Jocelyn she was very helpful and patient with all the questions I had as well as very kind definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of M Johnson

M Johnson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Johnson
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lɨʟa Bɨʟa

Lɨʟa Bɨʟa

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lɨʟa Bɨʟa
"Had an issue a few months back with a claim, was sent payment for repair but all of a sudden the payment was voided. It was so unprofessional and very irritating. During the pandemic wait times to get a car fixed were 3 months behind and I was more than done with the situation but Tiffany at the Statefarm office worked some magic and had the claims department honor our previous agreement. Thanks so much to her. With her help my car was fixed and paid for in no time ."
Profile photo of Denise Grace Gitsham

Denise Grace Gitsham

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Grace Gitsham
"Jocelyn was over-the-top helpful from the moment we connected. She went above and beyond to make sure that my on-boarding was seamless. I can't thank her enough for helping me transition from another agent out of state, and appreciate her professionalism and courtesy as well. Great job, and so thrilled to be a policy holder with your office!"
Profile photo of sierra janae

sierra janae

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sierra janae
"I’ve been working with this office since I got my first car and I’m very happy with the help I’ve received. Thanks to Tiffany for handling my most recent claim!"
Profile photo of Karina Fonzi

Karina Fonzi

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Fonzi
"Jocelyn and Rena are the best to work with and they respond to me extremely quickly!"
Profile photo of Brittany Tillis

Brittany Tillis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Tillis
"Everyone in here are awesome! Very friendly and welcoming! Fantastic customer service and supportive!"
Profile photo of Rita Hobson

Rita Hobson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Hobson
"Today I called to get some information on my policy. And Rena McDonald happened to answer the phone. We had a very nice talk she gave me quotes and advice that I appreciate. I just had to say thank you for your service and for your time that you took to explain things to me. I will be considering some of the quotes you've given so I will be in touch if not this year next year. Thank you Again 😊"
Profile photo of VVFSC Testing

VVFSC Testing

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VVFSC Testing
"I always have the best experience with my State Farm agent. She's very responsive with communication and has always looked out for me and given me the best options for my rates. Couldn't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of Paolo Rejano

Paolo Rejano

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paolo Rejano
"My experience was amazing!! Jocelyn was super helpful and she answered all of my questions. Couldn’t ask for a better person to help you with your insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Lyth

Richard Lyth

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lyth
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The staff at this State Farm are excellent. They are so friendly and helpful. I have never had any problem in the 10 years I have been insured by them. If you want a place that actually sincerely cares about you, it's here, and that's hard to come by nowadays."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Carson

Elizabeth Carson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Carson
"Rena MacDonald and her State Farm team has truly been there for me in every one of my life experiences, big and small, good and sad. Consistently the team at this office go above and beyond to support me and have for over 15 years of my life! I cannot recommend this office more highly for their true compassion, care, and support of their customers. Tammy Mullins is one of the team members I have had the pleasure of working with and I cannot say enough great things about her help and support! Most recently I purchased a car that had a bit of bad luck associated with it. Within 1 year Tammy helped me with 3 claims on my car (Wind shield, Vandalism, and getting rear ended) moving to 2 different cities, and double checked the coverage on my plan time and time again to make sure it was what I needed within my budget. Tammy not only had the patience to listen to what I was going through each time but gave me great advice and even continued to call and follow up once everything was settled just to make sure there wasn’t anything else needed. This AMAZING support calmed my stress and made the processes as easy as possible. Not to mention, Tammy took the time to follow up directly if I was given an answer that didn’t make sense or seemed off where she got back to me within the same day. Truly above and beyond every time I needed help with so much kindness and compassion. Thank you so much for all your help Tammy!!!"