Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nilo Sidiqi

Nilo Sidiqi

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nilo Sidiqi
"I have been with Rena and Ryan for many years and they have always been supportive and helpful with all my needs. They are always available to speak with and consult with. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Candy Shiu

Candy Shiu

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Shiu
"Jennifer is amazing and helped me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Tea Barbour

Tea Barbour

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tea Barbour
"After calling over 5 insurance companies Rena was finally able to help me get insured the same day! Fast and easy process, I was very pleased with her attitude as well. She’s so sweet 10/10:)"
Profile photo of Theresa Wilkerson

Theresa Wilkerson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Wilkerson
"Supierior personalize service."
Profile photo of preet sodhi

preet sodhi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by preet sodhi
"Ryan Craig has helping me since years of service with State farm. He is a great person to ask any questions. I just loved his world class customer service."
Profile photo of Danny Chan

Danny Chan

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Chan
"The staff at Rena MacDonald deserve much praise. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Watkins

Jason Watkins

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Watkins
"Very friendly and extremely helpful. I have called several times to update and add vehicles to my insurance. Ryan is always willing to help and handle any of my insurance questions and policy changes. Highly recommend Rena MacDonald's office."
Profile photo of Randy Saffold

Randy Saffold

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Saffold
"They took great care of my policy request with awesome speed."
Profile photo of Penny Nelson

Penny Nelson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Nelson
"Was great love talking to her."
Profile photo of Crystal Yensko

Crystal Yensko

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Yensko
"I've been with this State Farm office since I started driving in 2019. My mother and father have been with this office since 2011. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and accommodating. Multiple people in the office have helped me to get my payment down as much as possible while maintaining great coverage. Any time I need documents, they immediately help me and email them to me. I can't even count the number of times I've asked them to send me a copy of my insurance card, yet they still do it with a smile and friendly disposition. It's easy to make appointments or just walk in. There have been times where I considered going to a different insurance company to get a lower rate, like 'the general'. But ultimately, I could never leave State Farm because I trust my insurance agent. I know they will take care of me in the event I have an accident, and its ridiculously easy to get someone on the phone when i need assistance. No waiting in a que. I can't say the same thing for other companies."
Profile photo of Ezra Kyle

Ezra Kyle

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Kyle
"This team has amazing customer service and helped me with a lot of questions I had aswell as some other things. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Whitney La

Whitney La

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney La
"My entire family has been working with Rena for 20+ years! When I my old reliable car was totaled, I was lucky to have Rena’s team on my side and providing the best advice. Rena and her team are full of knowledge, reliable and provide the absolute best customer service— you need that when you are in a crunch. I most recently worked with Tiffany and she made adding my new vehicle to my insurance so quick and easy! I can’t recommend her and the team enough—they are both professional and have efficient."
Profile photo of Kevin McMorrow

Kevin McMorrow

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McMorrow
"I've been with State Farm through Rena McDonald's office for over 12 years now. They are always accessible and handle all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angi Ye

Angi Ye

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Ye
"The agent is very responsive and very efficient."
Profile photo of Saria Harris

Saria Harris

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saria Harris
"Wonderful place always helpful and friendly and fast service I recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Shalonda Smith

Shalonda Smith

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shalonda Smith
"Any time I call, customer service is excellent and the agents are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sinai Meraz

Sinai Meraz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sinai Meraz
"Had a really good experience with Rena MacDonald agency in specific Jocelyn she was very helpful and patient with all the questions I had as well as very kind definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of M Johnson

M Johnson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Johnson
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lɨʟa Bɨʟa

Lɨʟa Bɨʟa

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lɨʟa Bɨʟa
"Had an issue a few months back with a claim, was sent payment for repair but all of a sudden the payment was voided. It was so unprofessional and very irritating. During the pandemic wait times to get a car fixed were 3 months behind and I was more than done with the situation but Tiffany at the Statefarm office worked some magic and had the claims department honor our previous agreement. Thanks so much to her. With her help my car was fixed and paid for in no time ."
Profile photo of Denise Grace Gitsham

Denise Grace Gitsham

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Grace Gitsham
"Jocelyn was over-the-top helpful from the moment we connected. She went above and beyond to make sure that my on-boarding was seamless. I can't thank her enough for helping me transition from another agent out of state, and appreciate her professionalism and courtesy as well. Great job, and so thrilled to be a policy holder with your office!"
Profile photo of sierra janae

sierra janae

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sierra janae
"I’ve been working with this office since I got my first car and I’m very happy with the help I’ve received. Thanks to Tiffany for handling my most recent claim!"
Profile photo of Karina Fonzi

Karina Fonzi

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Fonzi
"Jocelyn and Rena are the best to work with and they respond to me extremely quickly!"
Profile photo of Brittany Tillis

Brittany Tillis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Tillis
"Everyone in here are awesome! Very friendly and welcoming! Fantastic customer service and supportive!"
Profile photo of Rita Hobson

Rita Hobson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Hobson
"Today I called to get some information on my policy. And Rena McDonald happened to answer the phone. We had a very nice talk she gave me quotes and advice that I appreciate. I just had to say thank you for your service and for your time that you took to explain things to me. I will be considering some of the quotes you've given so I will be in touch if not this year next year. Thank you Again 😊"
Profile photo of VVFSC Testing

VVFSC Testing

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VVFSC Testing
"I always have the best experience with my State Farm agent. She's very responsive with communication and has always looked out for me and given me the best options for my rates. Couldn't ask for anything more!"